top of page

Tuesday, 09-24-2019


Tuesday is starting to sink in.

This week Tuesday, September 24th at approximately 1:00 pm, I could have had a terrible accident. I was driving and turned the wrong way onto a busy street. I wasn't driving fast, wasn't in a rush, not distracted, not playing on my phone, I simple made a mistake.

Stopping to turn into traffic, I remember thinking my car seemed to have stopped much harder than the pressure I used to pressed on the brakes. I believe my angel stopped my car from going into the heavy traffic.

Pulling off from that busy intersection, I began to realize what really could have happened, I could be dead or I could have hurt someone.

I realize that I am living in time and space that didn't have to happen, that one simple mistake could have resulted in me being dead. My life, my son's and husband's lives would be changed by my simple mistake.

We all know that life is fragile, but this week I have a better appreciation and understanding. I got a chance to look back over my life and its not enough. God gives each of a purpose and there is still much work for us to do.

I thank God for more days to do His will and for my angel who is always by my side.

Wishing you a full and prosperous day.

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Subscribe:

https://www.brindadevine.com/subscribe

Shop:

https://www.brindadevine.com/shop

If you are new to the idea of purpose, I encourage you purchase my first book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Purpose videos on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Discover-Your-Value-Purpose/dp/099740440X/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897770&sr=8-2

If you know your purpose, I encourage you to purchase my second book, Authentication Process (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Authentication Process on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Authentication-Process-Connecting-Believer-Purpose/dp/0997404418/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897739&sr=8-1

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose and her second book, Authentication Process. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose Institute, an organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our everyday lives.

You can find more at:

www.purpose8institute.com

www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page