top of page

Patience


I am going to admit that I struggle with being patient.

I like to get things done and move on to the next item on my list.

However, I am discovering that purpose has a process and that God is not moved by my pleas to secure a property to house Purpose8 Institute. Anyway, that's my problem, not God's and just like my other flaws, I know He will teach and prepare me for His vision.

This morning, I found a wonderful article titled, The Purpose of Patience, by Bishop David Abioye that gave me a much needed perspective on patience and the necessity of process.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose. Her second book, Authentication Process is scheduled for release in 2020.

You can find more at:

www.brindadevine.com, facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8 and on Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page