top of page

Note To Self with Brinda Devine

There are some really big moments in all of our lives, where someone said or did something that hurt us deeply. Many of us carry our hurt for years, even lifetimes unable to move past the those big moments. I learned to move when I started to apply God’s Word to my life (read, believe, study) and allowed His Word to heal my heart. The more my heart opened, I began to see people (including my parents, teachers, old relationships, bosses, co-workers) as human with weaknesses, fears, insecuries in need of understanding and love - just like me. God wants us to live an abundant life full of love for others and ourselves. It’s hard to do that if you don’t move. It’s time for you to move forward. Forgive the way God forgives you.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page