top of page

Note To Self with Brinda Devine

My mother taught me that I can do anything I put my mind to. She was right and I have accomplished a lot. But it is nothing compared to God’s purpose and plans.

When I submitted my life to God and purpose, what I thought I can do took on a whole new perspective.


Each of us have purpose. And, I will admit that when I discovered mine, I was afraid thinking I couldn’t do what God asked. Eventually, I realized I was leaning on my own understanding and had to learn to let go and let God. It’s not always easy, and I have my moments, but I still have to press towards my purpose. With God, we can do all things.


Some of us are waiting on God, actually, He has always been with us, He is waiting on us to answer His call - to reach.


Inspirational messages, www.brindadevine.com


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page