top of page

21 Day Challenge Book - Authentication Process/ Day #21


Continuing on with Day #21

21 Day Challenge -

Book: Authentication Process

In the book, we are focusing on three perspectives of connecting us, the Believer to a life of purpose:

1. Birth of a renewed mind: aligning our thoughts to God's Word and purpose for our lives

2. Standing on your square: recognizing the importance of what is required of us as we navigate life and its many distractions

3. Following Christ: our challenges and struggles should be catalysts for our spiritual growth1. Me - the birth of a renewed mind, aligning our thoughts to God's Word and purpose for our lives.

Being a Believer and living a life of purpose is a process. Along, the way there are connections that we may miss. Today, we focus on the perspective of "Following Christ" and its importance in our lives.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Chapter 21: Gratitude

Connecting the dots: Thank you, God, for all you have done for me. You are faithful in every situation, even when I am not.

Note 2: My gratitude increased significantly when I challenged my attitude and realized that it’s not about me. It’s all about God and His plans and purpose for my life.

Chapter 22: Peace

Connecting the dots: Peace, like happiness, requires work.

Note 2: Yesterday God led me to Jeremiah 17 and restored my peace. Then to I John 3:19-24 and comforted me. You can’t tell me there is no God. To simply read words on paper that speak specifically to my spirit and touch what is wrong and replace it with joy and peace—is proof to me of God’s existence. Thank you, Lord.

Subscribe:

https://www.brindadevine.com/subscribe

Shop:

https://www.brindadevine.com/shop

 

If you are new to the idea of purpose, I encourage you purchase my first book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Purpose videos on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Discover-Your-Value-Purpose/dp/099740440X/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897770&sr=8-2

If you know your purpose, I encourage you to purchase my second book, Authentication Process (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Authentication Process on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Authentication-Process-Connecting-Believer-Purpose/dp/0997404418/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897739&sr=8-1

 

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose and her second book, Authentication Process. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose Institute, an organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our everyday lives.

You can find more at:

www.purpose8institute.com

www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page