top of page

21 Day Challenge Book - Authentication Process/ Day #15


Continuing on with Day #15

21 Day Challenge -

Book: Authentication Process

In the book, we are focusing on three perspectives of connecting us, the Believer to a life of purpose:

1. Birth of a renewed mind: aligning our thoughts to God's Word and purpose for our lives

2. Standing on your square: recognizing the importance of what is required of us as we navigate life and its many distractions

3. Following Christ: our challenges and struggles should be catalysts for our spiritual growth

Being a Believer and living a life of purpose is a process. Along, the way there are connections that we may miss. Today, we focus on the perspective of "Purpose" and its importance in our lives.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Chapter 12: Words Have Power

Connecting the dots: My spiritual growth, and even my decline, are impacted by the words I speak.

Note 2: When I stop listening to myself, the little girl in me looking for love and attention, I will have the capacity to hear what God has to say about me, my present situation, my value, and my purpose.

Info:

1. You can find more information directly at Amazon or on my websites, www.brindadevine.com and www.purpose8institute.com

https://www.amazon.com/Authentication-Process…/…/ref=sr_1_1…

https://www.brindadevine.com/…/authentication-process-paper…

2. Subscribe to website and newsletter:

https://www.brindadevine.com/subscribe

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose and her second book, Authentication Process. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose Institute, an organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our everyday lives.

You can find more at:

www.purpose8institute.com

www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page