top of page

21 Day Challenge Book - Authentication Process/ Day #5


Continuing on with Day #5 21 Day Challenge -

Book: Authentication Process

In the book, we are focusing on three perspectives of connecting the Believer to a life of purpose:

1. Birth of a renewed mind: aligning our thoughts to God's Word and purpose for our lives

2. Standing on your square: recognizing the importance of what is required of us as we navigate life and its many distractions

3. Following Christ: our challenges and struggles should be catalysts for our spiritual growth

Today’s reading is taken from Chapter 1, Note 4, and the perspective is Me - the birth of a renewed mind, aligning our thoughts to God's purpose and plan for our lives.

Wishing you a wonderful day!

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Note 4: Less of me Lord and more of you. In my thoughts. In my words. How I respond. Help me see others as you see them. Let me be the person you want and not what I want.

Reset me today, Lord, and make me more like you.

You can purchase your book directly at Amazon or on my websites, www.brindadevine.com and www.purpose8institute.com

https://www.amazon.com/Authentication-Process…/…/ref=sr_1_1…

https://www.brindadevine.com/…/authentication-process-paper…

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose and her second book, Authentication Process.Brinda is also the founder of Purpose Institute, n organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our daily lives.

You can find more at:

www.purpose8institute.com

www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page