top of page

YOU Are A Wonderful Work


When we read the Bible, we often read over words and don't really get into the essence, meaning and revelation of the words. And, some of us read and understand, but believe the Word is not for us, but for someone else. God's Word is for everyone, INCLUDING and most importantly for YOU.

It is hard to fathom how complete we are, how much power and authority God has given us, and then we let life take over and suffocate us from our true potential . Below is Psalm 139:13-18, when I really started to understand that this is about me, I began to fall in love with God. Who would not want to fall in love and serve a God like this - who took the time ages ago, to contemplate and create me as He imagined and planned my days.God's Word heals and does not come back void - but you have to be OPEN to receive it.

Read the passage below a few times this morning, open your mind and let it settle into your heart. This is about you. I know its deep and difficult to believe - but its true.

You are fearfully and wonderfully made. We praise Him in advance because we already know that He will handle every situation. Now, praise Him with your daily life because it has already been planned for love, purpose, confidence and power.

Psalm 139: 13-18 13 For you formed my inward parts; you knitted me together in my mother's womb. 14 I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. 15 My frame was not hidden from you, when I was being made in secret, intricately woven in the depths of the earth. 16 Your eyes saw my unformed substance; in your book were written, every one of them, the days that were formed for me, when as yet there was none of them.

17 How precious to me are your thoughts, O God! How vast is the sum of them! 18 If I would count them, they are more than the sand. I awake, and I am still with you.

Have wonderful day and believe in what God has already done - He has created a wonderful work in you. So thank God and get up. Walk in confidence of the quality of what God has created YOU - fearfully and wonderfully made YOU!

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Subscribe:

https://www.brindadevine.com/subscribe

Shop:

https://www.brindadevine.com/shop

If you are new to the idea of purpose, I encourage you purchase my first book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Purpose videos on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Discover-Your-Value-Purpose/dp/099740440X/ref=sr_1_2?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897770&sr=8-2

If you know your purpose, I encourage you to purchase my second book, Authentication Process (available on this website and Amazon) and visit the website posts and Channel: Authentication Process on this website.

https://www.amazon.com/Authentication-Process-Connecting-Believer-Purpose/dp/0997404418/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=brinda+devine&qid=1577897739&sr=8-1

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose and her second book, Authentication Process. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose Institute, an organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our everyday lives.

You can find more at:

www.purpose8institute.com

www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page