top of page

Your "Authentic" Self


It’s really hard to be your “authentic” self when you are trying so hard to be somebody else.

Advice: Spend sometime reading the Bible for yourself and find out exactly how much God loves you. Once you do, YOU will start to see yourself as God sees you.

In Psalm 139: 13-16, we see but a glimpse of how much God thinks of us and how much He loves us.

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place, when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.16 Your eyes saw my unformed body; all the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be.

Before the ages began, God had you in mind.

Something to think about.

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose. Her second book, Authentication Process is scheduled for release in 2020. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose8 Institute, LLC a media organization with a mission to tell and teach the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our lives, our homes, our communities, and the world.

You can find more at:www.brindadevine.com

www.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8

www.facebook.com/notetoselfwithbrindadevine

www.facebook.com/purpose8institute, and

Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page