top of page

Change


This is for me and you.

Change is happening everywhere we look. Some good - some not so good.

Changes happen at work, in our families, our children, with our bodies, in our marriages, and sometimes in our finances. I'm human so when the "not so good" change occurs, I find my mood changes.

In those moments of uncertainty, I have to remind myself of Romans 8:28,KJV and its says:

"And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose".

Change comes, goes and comes back again - that's life.

But, I have to remain confident that God is in control (of me, family, work, purpose, world, universe), not me and that everything will work out the way He planned it and the results will be good.

With Love,

Brinda Devine

Brinda Devine, is the author of her signature book, Discover Your Value, Discover Your Purpose. Her second book, Authentication Process is scheduled for release in 2020. Brinda is also the founder of Purpose8 Institute, LLC a media organization with a mission to share the importance of making PURPOSE FIRST in our lives, our homes, our communities, and the world.

You can find more at:

www.brindadevine.comwww.facebook.com/discoveryourpurpose8www.facebook.com/notetoselfwithbrindadevinewww.facebook.com/purpose8institute, and Instagram @discoveryourpurpose8book.com/notetoselfwithbrindadevine


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Email: bddevine@gmail.com

Phone: (248) 219-6685

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Purpose8. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page